addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Per

RW Star

Location:

Silver Spring, MD
Hometown: Oslo, Norway

Member since:

September 2, 2012

Tell us about yourself (name, age, relationship status, city, etc)

Hi, my name is Per. I'm 42 and single. I live in Silver Spring, but work in Rockville so logistically this meetup group is perfect for me. I'm originally from Norway.

What do you currently like to do for fun?

I love anything active outdoors. Hiking, mountain biking, tennis, golf, skiing, etc.

Optional miscellaneous entry. Surprise us.

No answer yet

Introduction

Hello. This seems like a great group. The recurring billiards night is particularly interesting to me. I haven't played pool regularly in years, and last time I played I didn't exactly impress anyone. Looking forward to playing again.

What Per is saying about this Meetup Group

A really fun group of lunatics - needless to say I fit right in. :-)


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in