addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Ken O.


Rockville, MD

Member since:

October 28, 2012


Tell us about yourself (name, age, relationship status, city, etc)

Ken O'Brien, 51, legally separated, live in Rockville, Md. I have two teenagers who are my life, but I need to start my own now.

What do you currently like to do for fun?

I like to play golf, fish, camp, kayak, ski really just about anything outdoors. I enjoy going to see live music at some of the local scenes and socializing with friends and family.

Optional miscellaneous entry. Surprise us.

No answer yet


I am a recently separated man (1 1/2 years ) that is looking to meet new people for fun, socializing, and friendship. I have a wide variety of interests, outdoor sports, indoor sports, food, wine and just like to be around people.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy