addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

James A.

Location:

Boulder, CO

Member since:

October 12, 2012

Networks

Are you in good physical condition

I work out regularly including lifting weights a minimum of twice per week, rock climbing a minimum of one time per week (all year round), and doing a long hike or multi-pitch rock climb every weekend (Weather and school permitting).

Have you hiked above 13k feet

Yes, I have hiked several of Colorado's 13 and 14,000 foot peaks.

How much hiking experience do you have

Lots. My hiking experience includes climbing several of Colorado's 13 and 14 er's as well as desert hiking including canyoneering.

Do you have the ten essentials

Yes.

Introduction

Hello, My name is James Anderson. I currently live in Denver and am attending school for mechanical engineering. I love school but always look forward to the weekend when I can get away and enjoy the outdoors.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy