addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Salem, OR

Member since:

October 2, 2011

What sorts of activities are you interested in?

Sleepover, Pajama parties, Movie nights, Hanging out, Dinner meetups, Lunch, Breakfast, park walks, general foolishness!!! =D

Where would be a good meet place for you?

Salem (anywhere in salem I can walk or have my pet drive me.) I can also probably make any meetups in the stayton area and MAYBE portland.... I'll definately be able to make portland meets in the winter, but fall is more up in the air. unless I can get a ride.

When would be a good time for you?



I'm sami, a tan kitty with ear and tail tips dyed varying colors depending on my mood, I'm 19 irl and live in salem OR, I enjoy techno, and dubstep... I enjoy art and role playing... cosplay and pajama parties!! I enjoy a wide range of movies

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy