addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Finor La R.

Location:

Portland, OR
Hometown: Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Member since:

July 25, 2012

Networks

What sorts of activities are you interested in?

Exercising, gardening, cooking, fashion, going to the movies, dining out, playing games, decorating, reading, anime, hiking, and other various activities.

Where would be a good meet place for you?

Anywhere in or near Portland.

When would be a good time for you?

Anytime really. With the exception of going to the gym, I have a pretty open schedule.

Introduction

Hi there. My name is Finor and I semi-recently moved here (to Portland) from Southern California. I'm kinda shy, but open up pretty fast when I get to know you. I am also new to the "furry community", but have always been a closeted fan of it.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy