addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Chris

Location:

San Diego, CA
Hometown: San Diego

Member since:

February 7, 2016

How would you describe your relationship status or constellation?

I like to have fun and I'm a people person. I can also be very serious, understanding and a good communicator as well. Spirituality is a part of my life and I have a good network of friends in that community. I like coffee houses, movies and laughing! If you are an open minded female wanting a primary partner, lover, soul mate and friend with a great attitude and love of life. That is someone who knows who they are and are comfortable with their sexuality as well as their spirituality! Someone who likes & understands Tantra Puja, likes to hike, enjoys movies, spiritual growth, back rubs, hot baths, candles, quiet music and sometimes alternative new age/new thought, rock, industrial or techno music to dance too! Someone who can go from jeans to sexy dress and be comfortable with both! Be young at heart/age and healthy. Bisexual/bisexuality is a plus, but not necessary!

Introduction

I'm back!

What Chris is saying about this Meetup Group

:(


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy