2nd Annual Hardware Summit

Hosted by SF East Bay Hardware Startups

Public group
SF East Bay Hardware Startups
SF East Bay Hardware Startups
Public group
Location image of event venue

Details

To attend this event, you are required to purchase a ticket and register on the Hardware Massive page: https://summit.hardwaremassive.com/

Hardware Summit is an intimate half-day event that brings together over 200+ hardware entrepreneurs, innovators and industry leaders from the Hardware Massive community for an afternoon of discussion and debate around how to solve the toughest problems facing hardware startups today.

Grab Your Super Early Bird Ticket => bit.ly/2xpuhPQ
Check Out The Agenda => bit.ly/2Lu3RVr

Interested In Sponsoring or Exhibiting?

Hardware Summit is the perfect environment to meet and develop meaningful relationships with leading hardware innovators, industry leaders, investors and professionals across the hardware ecosystem. Go here to download submit your inquiry => bit.ly/2RNoDjO

Our 2019 Gold Sponsors

Kaizen Dynamic - www.kaizendynamic.com/
Rush Order - www.rushorder.com/

Our 2019 Exhibitors

Savvy Print - savvyprint.com/
Metre - https://www.metre.ai/
Smart Gurlz - https://www.smartgurlz.com/
Resonado - https://www.resonado.com/
o2o2 Facewear - https://o2o2.co/
Bounce Imaging - https://www.bounceimaging.com/
Caavo - https://caavo.com/
a Pot for Pot - https://apotforpot.com/
Frontier Bio - https://www.frontierbio.com/
SmartBeings Inc. - https://smartbeings.com/

Attendees (1)