addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Free Webinar: Mastering Solr 1.4 with Yonik Seeley

From: David F.
Sent on: Wednesday, February 24, 2010 11:48 AM
Join Yonik Seeley, creator of Apache Solr and co-founder of Lucid Imagination, for an in-depth review of Solr's powerful, versatile new features and functions. The free webinar, sponsored by Lucid Imagination, covers an intensive "how-to" for the features you need to make the most of Solr for your search application:

    * Faceting deep dive, from document fields to performance management
    * Best practices for sharding, index partitioning and scaling
    * How to construct efficient Range Queries and function queries
    * Sneak preview: Solr 1.5 roadmap

Join us for a free webinar
Thursday, March 4, 2010
10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST / 18:00 GMT
Click here to sign up
http://www.eventsvc.com/lucidimagination/030410?trk=WR-MAR2010-MU

David M. Fishman | Lucid Imagination
Marketing
o [masked] x120
m[masked]


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy