addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Daen de L.

Location:

Copenhagen
Hometown: Southend-on-Sea

Member since:

August 21, 2009

Networks

If you are looking to meet someone to date, tells us something interesting or unique about yourself.

I shook hands with Dr Who (Tom Baker incarnation). I've lived in England, Copenhagen and Paris. I was a volunteer helper at an animal sanctuary. But these days I mostly write software for biotech companies, listen to indy music and read sci-fi.

What is your age, where are you originally from, and what is your favorite singles activity?

I'm 40, from Southend-on-Sea in Essex, England. And I have no idea what singles' activities are. Is that something like sitting and staring sadly at a wall on your own? 'cos I don't like doing that :D

How did you find out about this group?

No answer yet

Introduction

Looking for fun people to hang out with when I get to SF in the autumn ...


Member of 78 other Meetups

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy