addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Members

  • michele

    Event Organizer
    • "Hello, I am Michele. I have a now 14 year old son and 8 year old furboy. I enjoy getting us all outdoors and finding new places to explore..." 

  • Chris C.

    Organizer, Lead Sherpa
    • "I have three young sons who love to get out in the great outdoors." 

  • Heidi

    Co-Organizer
    • "My son and I love the outdoors." 

  • Jacqueline Uribe D.

    Event Organizer
    • "Mother of two kids, ages 10 & 7" 

  • Sandie Kay M.

    Event Organizer
    • "Hi, I am Sandie Kay" 

  • Christina

    Event Organizer
    • "Hi, I am Christina. Looking forward to getting outdoors and meeting new friends." 

  • martha e.

    Event Organizer
    • "Hi, I'm an Art Teacher and I host nature art hikes, I teach parents and kids how to do postcard watercolor sketches along an easy one mile-long hike in the..." 

  • John M.

    Event Organizer
    • "I am a proud dad to my son Rudy." 

  • Shanti

    Event Organizer
    • "I am a single mom of two great kids. My son is 8 and my daughter is 6 We love hiking and being outdoors." 

  • Bruce S.

    Event Organizer
    • "Hi, I'm Bruce and i think my little guy is ready to give some of these hikes a try. " 

  • Andy P.

    Event Organizer
    • "I'm a single dad with an every other weekend schedule. I'm looking to meet and walk with other parents and enjoy our kids." 

  • Claudia S.

    Event Organizer
    • "Hi! Our family moved to Davis from Seattle in June 2014. We enjoy hiking, camping, backpacking, skiing, and basically any activity where we can be outside and enjoy..." 

  • Carla

    Event Organizer
    • "We just recently moved to the Auburn area from Sonoma. All three of us love the outdoors--we like to kayak, hike and bike and are looking for like minded people..." 

  • David

    Event Organizer
    • "I have been a full time single father since Nov. 2013. I definitely like to stay active and love hiking and camping. I look forward to meeting new friends." 

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy