The California Vision 2020 Conference: The Cutting-Edge In CA Innovation

This is a past event

12 people went

Location image of event venue

Details

Greetings SacIONS! Building upon the urgency felt across this great nation for personal transformation, healing from limited, hate-filled consciousness, and the desire to finally have a world that works for all, SacIONS is announcing The California Vision 2020 Conference (https://www.californiavision2020.com/) next month, September 21st - 23rd, at the Sacramento Convention Center! Please watch the video below and continue reading after it for more info!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VkWGR5T_hok

Great speakers presenting at this conference include: Jennifer Siebel Newsom (http://therepresentationproject.org/about/#team) - Julie Chavez Rodriguez (https://www.aspeninstitute.org/our-people/julie-chavez-rodriguez/) - Joan Blades (http://www.livingroomconversations.org/tags/joan_blades) - Andrew Harvey (http://www.andrewharvey.net/) -Shariff Abdullah (http://shariff.commonway.org/) - Bill Shireman (https://www.future500.org/people/bill-shireman/) - Carl Anthony (http://breakthroughcommunities.info/about/) - Stacey Lawson (https://ygreneworks.com/press-releases/ygrene-executive-vice-chairman-stacey-lawson-named-among-most-influential-women-in-business-by-san-francisco-business-times/) - Jared Levy (http://www.awakin.org/calls/245/jared-levy/) - Sister Jenna (http://americameditating.org/media.sisterjenna) - Rev. Angel Kyodo Williams (http://angelkyodowilliams.com/) - Rich & Yvonne Dutra St. John (http://www.bethehero.us/) - Rinaldo Brutoco (https://worldbusiness.org/team/rinaldo-s-brutoco/) - Manal Yamout (http://morethansmart.org/manal-yamout-2/) - Nancy Kirshner-Rodriguez (http://www.women.ca.gov/AboutUs/NancyBio.aspx) And a special video message from none other than Marianne Williamson (https://marianne.com/)! To see the rest of our speakers or purchase your tickets, please go to CaliforniaVision2020.com! (https://www.californiavision2020.com/)