addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Cooking With Essential Oils

  • Facebook

    Online, Salt Lake City, UT (map)

    40.760780 -111.891045

  • JOIN us for a COOKING WITH ESSENTIAL OILS - ONLINE FACEBOOK CLASS.

    Show up in your pajamas or yoga pants, on your phone or computer, on:

    WEDNESDAY,

    DECEMBER 7, 2016

    at 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET.

    https://www.facebook.com/events/1124068711021881/

    Be sure to go to this link and click on GOING so you will receive updates.

    It's a GO-AT-YOUR-OWN-PACE class, which will be available for you to attend LIVE, or for 2 DAYS after.

    Learn about NATURAL HEALTH and WELLNESS and the many ways Essential Oils can enhance your COOKING.

    You’ll have lots of fun learning about using Essential Oils and their benefits to help spice up your cooking as a NATURAL option. PLUS there will be a prize giveaway too! (Prize NOT valid for current Wellness Advocates.)

    Want to learn about ESSENTIAL OILS as a substitute for your favorite cooking herbs (hint: Oils are 50–70 times more potent!), along with lots of cooking tips and recipes using a wide variety of Citrus, Mint, Spicy, and Herbaceous Essential Oils (and lots more!)?

    If so, then you will LOVE this CLASS!

    Who else do you know that will LOVE this CLASS?

    FEEL FREE to INVITE FRIENDS!

Join or login to comment.

Want to go?

Join and RSVP

4 going

  • Lynn H.
    Organizer,
    Event Host

    I love my life, and have a passion for health and wellness and helping & empowering others. I... more

  • Megan A.

    I live in Lehi, Utah and I am passionate about helping others and especially Mothers lead a... more

  • Richard H.
    Co-Organizer

    I enjoy my healthy life and I have a passion for helping and empowering others. My best times... more

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy