addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



San Antonio, TX
Hometown: San Antonio, TX

Member since:

September 15, 2013

What is your age and gender?

32 year old female to male

What is your fursona and how would you describe your personality?

I am a wolf/bear furry. I am really a very modest guy

What are some of your interests and hobbies?

~I am interested in black/white films, outer space, fantasy, Sci-Fi, cars, Theater, death, life, Steampunk, costumes, creating music; art; films, and much more. ~I enjoy all manor of things. I love to read, write, listen to music, play games, video games, movies, art, photography, cooking, role playing<both kinds;)>, being outdoors, camping, fishing, hunting, gardening, bike riding, rollerskating, and archery. The list could go on and on but then you would know everything. ;)

Will you be able to attend fur meets on a regular monthly basis?



I am big hearted, kind, intelligent, funny. I am fiercely loyal to those I love and care about. I don't believe in playing head games with people. I live everyday trying to be true to myself and to others.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy