addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Art

Location:

San Antonio, TX

Member since:

November 28, 2012

What is your age and gender?

20. Male

What is your fursona and how would you describe your personality?

Fursona - White Wolf. Really, I'm a nice dude. Caring, friendly, loyal, virile, clever... and I like to have fun, mostly with activities involving skill. I can be a bit of a show off sometimes too, but for your entertainment, laughs, smiles and awe.

What are some of your interests and hobbies?

Doing music, skateboarding... plus more, but just get to know me when you can and ill tell you more and why I don't gladly post all of them here :D

Will you be able to attend fur meets on a regular monthly basis?

No but I've been to some and will try to attend more in future time.

Introduction

My name's Art, and I live in an apartment with 3 roommates. I listen to lots of music, jam out on bass guitar, play video games, watch moves with them when I'm there. I'm the only one who's a furry though


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy