addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Coty G.

Location:

San Antonio, TX

Member since:

June 25, 2013

What is your age and gender?

I'm a twenty year old male.

What is your fursona and how would you describe your personality?

My main fursona drake but I mainly go by skully who is a wolf. Very respectable but known to bite back. :P

What are some of your interests and hobbies?

Interested in art and TV. Haven't done a lot but ready to change that.

Will you be able to attend fur meets on a regular monthly basis?

Will try my hardest but fulltime employee and student means not a lot of time for fun.

Introduction

Furry who just moved to San Antonio and ready to make my self known.

What Coty G. is saying about this Meetup Group

Really nice and welcome to be apart of them.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy