addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Olivia

Location:

San Diego, CA
Hometown: Austin, TX

Member since:

March 2, 2013

Networks

Please tell us a little bit about yourself. (Your age, living situation, where are you from?)

I'm 27, sharing a place with a roommate, born and raised Texan.

Whats your relationship status and what do you like to do for fun?

Single, I like live comedy, music, cooking, sight-seeing, beer...

What is your profession, what do you do for work?

I'm a chemist, working as a research associate for a biotech.

What part of San Diego are you from?

Point Loma/OB

Introduction

Hi, I'm new to SD, looking to meet new people!


Our Sponsors

  • Anna Maydanik, Realtor

    Anna is organizing and coordinating most of the events for this group.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy