addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Keri

Location:

Seattle, WA

Member since:

June 26, 2011

Tell us About yourself.

I'm 38, single mom of two girls, ages 12 and 8. I'm currently getting a master's degree in City + Metropolitan Planning at the University of Utah, and am here in Seattle for the summer. I have a boyfriend here, my kids live here, and I'd like to move here as well after graduating from my program in December.

Why do you want to join the book club?

I've been a bookworm pretty much since birth! I always find connections with other women over great books, and am hoping to make some fun friends here.

Name three of your favorite books.

No answer yet

Introduction

I'm temporarily in Seattle until August, with an eye toward moving here permanently when I finish graduate school in December. I'd like to meet some great women who share some of my interests! I hope to come to your next two events!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy