addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Andrea

Co-Organizer

Location:

Edmonds, WA

Member since:

July 1, 2012

What are some of your favorite activites?

Hiking, dog walking, dog parks, volunteering, reading, spending time with friends, Mariners games.

Tell us a little bit about yourself.

I work as a paralegal and do a lot of volunteer work in animal rescue. I enjoy hiking with my dog, meeting new people and trying new activities and restaurants.

Introduction

My name is Andrea. This looks like a fun group to meet new people and try new activities. I am married and I have two dogs. I have more free time now that I've let go of some commitments and would like to have more fun.

What Andrea is saying about this Meetup Group

Had a great time hiking Little Si with Johanna, Layla, Miley and Huck!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy