addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Noelle D.


Seattle, WA
Hometown: Tecumseh, MI

Member since:

July 3, 2012


What are some of your favorite activites?

I like just about everything from outside activities like cycling, hiking, camping, to spending time in the city and going to museums, restaurants, talks, etc. I am an avid reader and I also enjoy movies. I dont watch much "regular" tv.

Tell us a little bit about yourself.

I am 34 and I have a small dog named Maxwell. I am a practicing attorney in Seattle and relatively new to the area. I am really interested in meeting some new people.


I am 34 and interested in meeting some new friends. I like outside activities, dining, cooking, movies, hiking, skiing, camping, reading, etc. I am basically up for just about anything!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy