addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Kingston, WA
Hometown: Seattle

Member since:

January 13, 2012

What are some of your favorite activites?

I enjoy kayaking (although I'm a novice), walks, movies, dining out, and tennis (to name a few).

Tell us a little bit about yourself.

I'm originally from a suburb of Chicago, but lived in New York for a few years. Moved back to Chicago, where I lived for 15 years and now my husband and I are happily living in Queen Anne. I love Seattle, but am shy about meeting people, so this group sounds great.


My husband and I recently moved to Seattle (from Chicago) and I would love to meet more people.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy