addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

James M.


Virginia Beach, VA

Member since:

April 16, 2014

Why are you interested in the Single Parents of Greater Hampton Roads?

Why not... I'm interested cause my son doesn't have consistent playmates. I'm also interested in what other parents know in forms of getting aid. Student loans are getting ready to kick in and well, there's not much out in aid for a single father.

What hobbies or interests do you have?

I do a lot of things, but regularly I play softball and disc golf. I'm a gamer, and I watch a lot of movies and such.

How many children do you have and what are their ages?

Son 2 1/2.

How did you hear about Single Parents of Greater Hampton Roads?

No answer yet

What city do you live in?

Virginia Beach


I have sole custody of my son. He's 2 1/2 and well I don't know of many places where he can meet more children since I don't make friends as easily as my son does. I work full-time and play hard when I got the time.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy