addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

If you are single and enjoy getting out with fun, energetic people from different backgrounds , please join us! We love trying new things and making new friends..

We're 354 Active members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 7:00 PM

    April Game night

    29 Active members attending
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 4:00 PM

    Hump Day Happy Hour at Gandy Dancer

    26 Active members attending
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 7:00 PM

    May Game Night

    17 Active members attending
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 4:15 PM

    Bigalora Happy Hour

    6 Active members attending
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 4:30 PM

    Happy Hour/dinner Captain Joe's in Whitmore lake

    8 Active members attending
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 4:00 PM

    Hump Day Happy Hour at Gandy Dancer

    4 Active members attending
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 4:15 PM

    Bigalora Happy Hour

    1 Active members attending
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 4:00 PM

    Hump Day Happy Hour at Gandy Dancer

    5 Active members attending
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 4:15 PM

    Bigalora Happy Hour

    1 Active members attending
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017 4:00 PM

    Hump Day Happy Hour at Gandy Dancer

    3 Active members attending
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 4:15 PM

    Bigalora Happy Hour

    1 Active members attending
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 4:00 PM

    Hump Day Happy Hour at Gandy Dancer

    1 Active members attending
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 4:15 PM

    Bigalora Happy Hour

    1 Active members attending
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 4:00 PM

    Hump Day Happy Hour at Gandy Dancer

    1 Active members attending
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 4:15 PM

    Bigalora Happy Hour

    1 Active members attending
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 4:00 PM

    Hump Day Happy Hour at Gandy Dancer

    1 Active members attending
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 4:15 PM

    Bigalora Happy Hour

    1 Active members attending
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 4:00 PM

    Hump Day Happy Hour at Gandy Dancer

    1 Active members attending
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 4:15 PM

    Bigalora Happy Hour

    1 Active members attending
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 4:00 PM

    Hump Day Happy Hour at Gandy Dancer

    1 Active members attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Single Active Men and Women 50+

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Mar 29, 2012

Organizers:

Debbie and 21 more…
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Help compensate organizers
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy