addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Stephen H.


Lambertville, NJ
Hometown: Lambertville

Member since:

September 23, 2011


What type of activities do you like to do?

hiking, biking, kayak, swimming and open to anything outdoors

Are there any special activities you would like to see the group do?

overnight camping / hiking

If you're a hiker, what is your hiking level (beginner, intermediate, or experienced)?

intermediate to advanced. not super fast paced but have day hiked/snow shoe hiked 8-10 miles usually solo.


Hello! I am 52 years young... divorced and living my second life... passionately! I enjoy the beach, hiking, kayak, nature and photography. Looking forward to meeting new people ...

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy