addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Lydia

Location:

Melbourne

Member since:

June 30, 2014

Do you have a child/children?

No answer yet

Tell us about yourself

I am a Lawyer and enjoy keeping fit.

Tell us a bit about your children.

My son Jack is 16 months old and is a very energetic little boy.

What activities do you and your kids like to do?

Going for walks, to the park, kids live entertainment.

Do you live in the North, South, East or West of Melbourne.

I live in the eastern suburbs of Melbourne

Introduction

Hi there, I am a single mum to a busy 16 month boy. I work part time but in my free time my son and I like getting out and about


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy