addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Karla J.



Member since:

March 12, 2013

Do you have a child/children?

No answer yet

Tell us about yourself

I am a busy working mum and studying. So time to self is very minimal. My son is soon 8 and is a fantastic son. Time together is precious.

Tell us a bit about your children.

We both like being active and outdoors.

What activities do you and your kids like to do?

camping, bush walking, beach activity, travel etc

Do you live in the North, South, East or West of Melbourne.

South East


Hi, I have met some of you and you have met my little one. I love outdoor adventures, camping, water activity and nights out especially dancing, dinner and meeting and talking.

What Karla J. is saying about this Meetup Group

Great night

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy