addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Anita

Location:

Melbourne

Member since:

February 26, 2012

Do you have a child/children?

No answer yet

Tell us about yourself

My daughter says I am funny!

Tell us a bit about your children.

She's a very adventurous child

What activities do you and your kids like to do?

Dinners, walks, camping, beach, picnics, zoo, galleries, scienceworks & other fun stuff

Do you live in the North, South, East or West of Melbourne.

Southern Bayside

Introduction

Hi, My 8 year old and I love having fun in the great outdoors.

What Anita is saying about this Meetup Group

Fabulous weekend away. Made new friends and caught up with old. Such a beautiful town. Train ride was the highlight


Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy