addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Anneliese R.

Location:

Melbourne

Member since:

April 4, 2012

Do you have a child/children?

No answer yet

Tell us about yourself

Hi my name is Anneliese. I am 34 and live in Eltham. I have two amazing boys aged 3 and 4. I would love the chance for my boys to have a bit more socialisation with other children as well as easing the isolation I feel as a single mum. I would love to be able to meet up with others in my situation.

Tell us a bit about your children.

Jesse if four. Hes a gentle, sensitive and caring little boy. And Caleb is three and full of energy, vivacious and a popular little boy

What activities do you and your kids like to do?

Going to the park, catching trains, visiting the city, playing at the beach and lots more.

Do you live in the North, South, East or West of Melbourne.

North Eastern suburbs.

Introduction

Single mum, looking for single perent events and activities in Melbourne.


Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy