addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo




Member since:

June 13, 2012

Do you have a child/children?

No answer yet

Tell us about yourself

My 4 year old angel has kept me laughing through a very messy separation after 17 years with the same man. Portia, the Pug, is a very much loved part of our family. Part of our "therapy" has been putting on music and dancing around the lounge while Portia looks on in total dismay!

Tell us a bit about your children.

No answer yet

What activities do you and your kids like to do?

No answer yet

Do you live in the North, South, East or West of Melbourne.

No answer yet


Hi, Without any family or support system, I'm hoping to make new friends both for myself and my daughter to help us create a new life. We live in Port Melbourne

What Talia is saying about this Meetup Group

This meetup needed a little more structure and direction. No organizer was put up on the meetup page with clear meetup spot or contact phone number. Individuals had to search among themselves to find each other. I only found 1 other person until the end. Pity.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy