What we're about

Join us for an educational, LIVE, ONLINE CLASS to teach you in a FUN and INTERESTING WAY about WINE, as you interact with other Wine Lovers throughout the Country. No knowledge of wine needed. Enthusiastic Beginners welcomed!

Although you are welcome to be part of the group on Meetup, join our mail list and receive our emails, Event Notifications, etc., you are technically not a "member" and won't be given links to Events unless you elect to pay the dues of $25/calendar month on a month-by-month basis.

Our Events are held each Wednesday at 8pm EST/ 7pm CST/ 6pm MST/ 5pm PST and an Encore of that Event the following Monday at 7pm EST. (So 8 Events each month plus 2 Fundamentals of Wine Classes held 2x per month on Monday at 6pm EST)

Also, as a member, you have the option to join us for our Meet the Winemaker Events for $10/Event and times will vary for these Events. You may sign up at any time during the month, but the price remains the same, so it would be wise to sign up earlier.

Payment is accepted through: 1. Paypal: https://www.paypal.me/LainieO 2. Venmo: Lainie-Bennett-1 (last four digits of cell #: 8878) OR 3. Zelle: (347) 301-8878 **PLEASE NOTE: Membership and Wine Maker Events are FREE for Sipper Club.**

Want to join our Social Sipper Club on Zoom each Wednesday night held 1 hour before our Webinars? You'll be sharing the same type of delicious wine as other Wine Lovers across the country but in a smaller, social group getting to know each other and making new friends, as we go through tasting notes and answer your questions in a one on one exchange! If you decide to join us, we will SHIP your wine directly to your home or office! Not going to be home to sign for your delivery? That's ok, because we can ship to your local Walgreens or FedEx store! These are the Sipper Club Wines that you will receive to accompany the Main Event Topic for each Wednesday starting:

5/5 Cinco de Mayo (Margarita Mix)

5/12 Freixnet Cava

5/19 Dolcetto Red Wine

5/26 Petit Sirah

The cost to join is $150 for all 4 Events (includes all EVENTS, Meet the Winemaker Events, 4 bottles, shipping and taxes) OR $40 for a single Event (includes 1 EVENT, 1 bottle, shipping and taxes) payable through PayPal, Venmo or Zelle. Please let us know ASAP if you're interested in joining, as we keep the groups small. Space is limited! Send us an email to siphappensdrinkwine@gmail.com

Photos (132)