Past Meetup

3rd Annual Survivor Strut Fashion Show

This Meetup is past

13 people went

Location image of event venue

Details

Survivor Strut Benefiting The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society (http://lls.org)

SOCAL TRIBE ONLY DISCOUNT TICKET CODE ($10 off): socaltribe13

Join us when Fashion and Fundraising collide in this year's 3rd Annual Survivor's Strut Fashion Show at Essex Skyline (http://expo4life.com/survivor-strut-3rd-annual-fashion-show/). 15 Cancer Survivor Models, 25 professional Models, 6 designers, 6 restaurants, an exclusive location at the premier Essex Skyline, a great cause.
We are happy to bring you THE PARTY OF THE SUMMER!

Complimentary:
• Cocktails, Wine & Bites by: Paul Martin's American Grill (http://paulmartinsamericangrill.com),Season's 52 (http://seasons52.com), Melissa's Produce (http://melissas.com), Bluewater Grill (http://www.bluewatergrill.com/index.php), Fresh Griller (http://freshgriller.com),Tres Sietes Tequila (http://tressietes.com), Tito's Handmade Vodka (http://titosvodka.com), Patrón (http://patrontequila.com), and more!

• Fashion Show with AG Jeans (http://agjeans.com), Barraco Brasil (http://barracobrasil.com), Baccarat (http://baccarat.com), Hodges Collection (http://hodgescollection.com), Tommy Bahama (http://tommybahama.com), and St. Croix (http://stcroixshop.com)!

• Be pampered and shop in The Boutique and tasting area.

• Silent Auction & Raffle Prizes valued at over $10,000 to benefit The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society.

• DJ and oh yeah, a Fashion Show!!

Help us reach our goal of donating $20,000 to the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. Invite your friends, and pass it on!

Thanks to some of our sponsors: US Bank, It Works!, OC Smile, Trilogy Financial Services and all the restaurants and designers. We couldn't do it without you.

Get your tickets here: Fashion Show Tickets (http://expo4life.com/survivor-strut-3rd-annual-fashion-show/)