addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

SoNo EVENTS-Connecticut Message Board › Friend's room available ASAP in 2 BR, 2 BA (White Plains), $950

Friend's room available ASAP in 2 BR, 2 BA (White Plains), $950

user 7879066
New Rochelle, NY
Hi Everyone,

My friend Meghan is moving to FL and looking for someone to take her room ASAP - it's a nice 2 BR 2 BA apartment in a great location with quiet neighbors (I've been there many times). Here are the details:

  • There is currently a young professional female living in the other room (she's super fun and nice!). Each person has their own bathroom (the bathroom for this room has a second entrance into the living room for guests).
  • Located at 51 Davis Ave., White Plains, NY (Westchester County). Walking distance to Downtown White Plains and White Plains MTA train (offering 30 min. express trains to NYC, 10min.-Rockland, 15min.-Greenwich, 25min-Stamford.
  • Room rate: $950 month / person including parking (plenty of parking on street). Utilities are $125 per month.
  • Large bedroom with closet and private entrance into bathroom (with tub/shower), must provide your own bedroom furniture
  • Kitchen equipped with dishwasher and wall unit A/C
  • Living room has wall unit A/C (mostly furnished, will have room for a couch)
  • Laundry available on site

Looking for a young professional roommate who is quiet, neat and congenial, preferably female, non-smoker with no pets

If you're interested or know someone who is, please contact Meghan directly at 202-281-4936 or

Check out the ad for additional pictures:


Powered by mvnForum

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy