addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Rachel K


Somerville, MA
Hometown: Jamaica Plain

Member since:

April 24, 2012


What do you do for Work and for Fun?

For work- I do marketing in a real estate company. For fun- I go to bars, concerts, bookstores, book readings, brunch, new restaurants, etc.

Do you drive or take the T?

T/bike sometimes

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Hobbies- reading, browsing bookstores, thrifting, journaling, biking, used to rock climb

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

20- something

What compelled you to join this group?

It looks like an interesting mix of events.


24 y.o. native Bostonian living in Somerville, wanting to meet new people!

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy