addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Melissa F.


Taunton, MA

Member since:

August 17, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work in the auto business. I love all kinds of outdoor sports and activities. I like getting out around Boston. Resteraunts, bars, and museums. I like hiking my dog to the various beautiful parks of mass.

Do you drive or take the T?


What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I have a black lab mix he's awesome. I spend time walking, and exercising him all around boston and suburbs. Always a pleasure.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

Mid 30's

What compelled you to join this group?

I m moved here frrom lill ri 6 years ago with my ex of 11 months now.. my social life was consumed in his. So instead of moving back to Ri nust to have some friends around. i givure i try this First! lol. iI'd like to meet new people, have fun, and enjoy some group activities . ;)


Hello I'm Melissa

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy