addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Marty

Location:

Cambridge, MA

Member since:

February 28, 2010

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

Work in the real estate industry. For fun enjoy comedy, dining out, swing dancing and things listed in first question.

Do you drive or take the T?

T. Fairly expert knowledge of it.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Bicycling, hiking, skiing, trivia, exploring interesting places and things. No pets but enjoy cats. Cats, even those generally afraid of men, usually quickly warm up to me.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

40+ Something; feel 30 Something!

What compelled you to join this group?

See my introduction.

Introduction

I have lived in Cambridge since college and I know many of the great things this area has to offer. This group should make it easier to find people to do some of those things with.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy