addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Carla L.

Location:

Watertown, MA
Hometown: Dighton

Member since:

September 10, 2010

Networks

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work in research and development for a Biotech company in the Cambridge area. I like eating out, working out, biking, and taking classes in whatever looks interesting.

Do you drive or take the T?

Could do either...depends where I need to go.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Biking, working out, traveling...pretty much anything as long as I can find the time! Just have fish.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

34

What compelled you to join this group?

Most of my friends have moved out to the suburbs and "settled down"...basically they got old and boring!

Introduction

I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things.

What Carla L. is saying about this Meetup Group

Awesome!


Member of 110 other Meetups

Interests

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy