addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Christine

Location:

Gloucester, MA

Member since:

April 29, 2012

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. Cross-country ski, light hiking, gardening, music, theatre and being with my grandchildren.

Do you drive or take the T?

My driving is limited as I only have vision in one eye and prefer not to drive on highways or in the dark.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I recently adopted a little dog named Bonny who is a Wheaton terrier who just turned one. (My companion Max a shitzu yorkie mix passed away in January I had him for nine years he meant everything to me).

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I'm prouud to say I'm a very young 62!

What compelled you to join this group?

Looking to meet new people and possibly make friends and have someone to do things with.

Introduction

Hello, I'm fairly new to MA having moved from NY after being widowed for the second time, My daughter lives in Gloucester. My husband and I had our own business and were Pedorthists. I am now retired and looking to meet new people and make friends.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy