addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Mike M


Boston, MA

Member since:

September 22, 2011

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

Work: Design interiors and furnishings. Fun: See hobbies above.

Do you drive or take the T?

Both. Also ride the bike when possible.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Music, drawing, sailing, physical activities, etc. No pets - thinking about getting an older cat from a shelter.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

North side of 40+

What compelled you to join this group?

wide variety of activities and people


Hi, I like trying new things and going to new places

What Mike M is saying about this Meetup Group

Great group of diverse people!

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy