addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Gregory L.

Location:

Manchester, NH
Hometown: Manchester, NH

Member since:

June 17, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I'm a CPA who currently works north of the city. See below for hobbies.

Do you drive or take the T?

Both, depending on where I am.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

My hobbies include reading, hanging out with friends, and spending what free time I can out at the beach. I have no pets.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I'm in my mid 20s.

What compelled you to join this group?

I want to rebuild my networks of friends, since many of those I knew have since moved away.

Introduction

I've recently returned to the Greater Boston area after spending several years away for school and work.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy