addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Frank L

Location:

Marlborough, MA

Member since:

July 13, 2012

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I am a seventh grade social studies teacher, and teaching truly is my passion. I am on the Educator Advisory Board at the MFA, so I'm there quite often for exhibits and workshops. When I'm not in the classroom I enjoy tennis and golf, movies and museums, books and bars, dining out and hanging out.

Do you drive or take the T?

I do drive to work, but take the T when I can.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I listed most of my hobbies above, but I have been collecting buying and selling antiques for along time as well.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I'm 40+

What compelled you to join this group?

The group seemed to have a lot of really interesting meetups.

Introduction

Hi. I'm Frank. I'm looking to get out and expanding my circle of friends.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy