addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Elsa

Location:

Lynn, MA

Member since:

January 7, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work in the medical field. For fun, I like to stay active, outdoor activities, live music and dancing, of course.

Do you drive or take the T?

It depends on where I'm going, both.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I have a cat and I play the guitar.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

never ask a woman her age....

What compelled you to join this group?

I noticed you had a hiking meet up and it is close for me

Introduction

Hi there, I'm Elsa


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy