addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Andres

Location:

Medford, MA
Hometown: medford

Member since:

July 4, 2012

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work in sales in a pharmaceutical company. I like any kind of outdoor activities

Do you drive or take the T?

Both

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I like any kind of outdoor activities. No pets at this time

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

Mid 30´s

What compelled you to join this group?

I would like meeting new people and helping those who are in need.

Introduction

Born and raised in Colombia. I´m a professional of the medical file and I have worked in the pharma?biotech/med devices industry for over 10 years. I like pretty much any kind of outdoor activities. I´m pretty easy going and down to earth.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy