addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Sarah c.

Location:

Boston, MA

Member since:

August 13, 2012

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I'm a research scientist working towards an AIDS vaccine. I like watching films, hanging out with friends, traveling, reading and going to museums.

Do you drive or take the T?

Take the T, I can't drive!

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I have a cat, I found her in the basement!

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

32

What compelled you to join this group?

I want to meet some new people, learn something new and hopefully improve my fitness.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Sarah, I'm 32, originally from the uk but I've been in the states for 3 years. I like to hang out, read, have a few drinks, go to the cinema and theatre, dancing, going out to dinner and traveling. I work at BIDMC as a research scientist an


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy