addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Marlborough, MA
Hometown: Marlborough

Member since:

September 3, 2012

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I am a speech-language pathologist, and currently provide home-based therapy for children under 3. When I'm not working, I enjoy being outside, relaxing with friends, exploring new places, listening to NPR, eating things that are yummy and healthy, and watching awkwardly funny TV shows or movies.

Do you drive or take the T?

I have access to both.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I don't currently have any pets, but I enjoy pets.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

late 20s

What compelled you to join this group?

I'm interested in meeting more people in the Boston area.


Hi, I'm Becky, and I've been living in the Boston area for a few years. I enjoy exploring new locations, and also relaxing in familiar places. I generally like to find the humor in most situations.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy