addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kerry P.

Location:

Braintree, MA

Member since:

May 9, 2012

Networks

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

At the moment. I am looking for a job. I hope to work at a summer camp in the US or otherwise. I also have a phone interview coming up for another job. I am going to begin to do volunteer proofreading. I also like to travel, especially in Australasia.

Do you drive or take the T?

I take the Ride.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I do not have any pets. Some of my hobbies are reading and listening to music.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I am 40 + something.

What compelled you to join this group?

I enjoy mixing with all kinds of people.

Introduction

I have worked in the non profit field before. I. am from Australia and NZ. I like to mingle and volunteer with other people.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy