addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Lisa W.

Location:

Waban, MA
Hometown: Kingston, MA

Member since:

January 14, 2013

Networks

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I'm in tech-support at a health and wellness startup in Southie. I live with my boyfriend in Newton. I love pop culture, board games, movies, indie music and having fun doing whatever it is I'm doing in the moment!

Do you drive or take the T?

Both, yo. I T it to work and drive around Newton to run errands.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

No pets, but I'm an avid pet admirer. I get addicted to new TV series every week practically, so I watch a lot of those. I love meditation, reading and painting here and there. I do a lot of hanging out with friends.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I'm 30 on the dot.

What compelled you to join this group?

This group has its sh*t together.

Introduction

This looks like a serious, well-planned meetup group. Looking forward to hanging out!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy