addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Norwich, CT

Member since:

May 27, 2008

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work in IT. There are so many random things for fun... I watch TV! or movies or go out into the woods. I like going to different restaurants and trying new food.

Do you drive or take the T?

I drive, but if the T is more convenient, then I dont mind taking it.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I read books. (Is that a hobby?) I dont have any pets.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I am 28 years old.

What compelled you to join this group?

I am here for a short while and wanted to meet people and make friends before I leave.


Hi. I am staying in Worcester for another month and wanted to make some friends before I leave.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy