addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jon L

Location:

Lowell, MA
Hometown: Lowell

Member since:

September 13, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

Work in a small company designing RF equipment. Work is close to home so I ride my bike as often as possible, even in the winter. Open for anything, I like to dance, ride bike or motorcycle, taste wine, listen to music.

Do you drive or take the T?

Drive, hardly ever the T. Bicycle when I can.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Bicycle, Motorcycle, Wine tasting, gym, reading and writing SciFi, Ski. No pets.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

Older than dirt, but still childish at heart. :)

What compelled you to join this group?

Just looking for things to do and interesting people to do them with.

Introduction

Grew up in CA and moved to MA in 2005. Former Navy fighter pilot, engineer by training. Good sense of humor about life. Married, I live in MA, wife lives in CA.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy