addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Danni E.


Sudbury, MA

Member since:

January 12, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I am a web developer who likes to dance, bike ride, ski, kayak, SUP, hike, camp, rollerblade, cook, etc.

Do you drive or take the T?

I drive.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I spend a lot of time dancing; ballroom, hip-hop, salsa, and club dancing. I am on my bike quite a bit - especially in the summer. I also really enjoy cooking. As for pets - I have one cat, two parakeets, and 20 tropical fish.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I am 40+

What compelled you to join this group?

I saw the listing for the dance afternoon in Acton and thought it would be a fun way to spend an afternoon.


I am an active person looking to try new things and meet new people.

What Danni E. is saying about this Meetup Group

This was my second event with Social Fun (and my 2nd meet up ever, as well.) The people from Social Fun are great! I'm looking forward to meeting many more 'Social Funners' and trying many more new activities.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy