addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Dee R


Revere, MA
Hometown: Cambridge

Member since:

January 8, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I am a Real Estate Paralegal. Music is a big part of my life - I constantly listen to music as much as I can and attend concerts

Do you drive or take the T?

To work I take the T

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Love music, Hiking, walking, sun worshiper, beach combing, walking in the snow, dancing. I have a wonderful doggirl and a fresh cat!

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I am 40+

What compelled you to join this group?

I want to meet new people and go to new places.


Hi - I'm Dee - work in Boston - looking to meet new people in the area to have fun with.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy