addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Ashburnham, MA

Member since:

August 13, 2012

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work part time in retail about 24-hours a week and have 3 or 4-day weekends every week.

Do you drive or take the T?

I drive and actually prefer driving in the Boston area (than other places).

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I do some running, hiking, ballet classes, freestyle dancing, play and record my own music as well as other activities.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I am 40+ something, but feel much younger.

What compelled you to join this group?

THe organizer of this group gave me his business card at a Europeans in Boston event.


Hello! I don't live too lose to the Boston area anymore, but I did live in the South End for a few years. I have many different interests some of which I see in the "We're about" section on this page.

What Sherisa is saying about this Meetup Group

It is a good group.

Member of 41 other Meetups


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy